Skip to content
June 22, 2015 / carlispina

Who’s Going to ALA Annual?

AC15_Speaking_250x124Later this week I’ll be headed to San Francisco for the ALA Annual Convention and I’m looking forward to some great programs. I haven’t decided everything I will be attending yet, but I am hoping that I will get to learn about a lot of new topics and get more involved in areas that already interest me. I definitely know that I will be leading the meeting of the Library Services to People with Visual or Physical Disabilities that Prevent Them from Reading Standard Print Interest Group at 4:30 PM on Sunday as part of the ASCLA All Committees meeting. I’ll also be speaking as part of the Data-Driven Libraries: Capturing Users’ Behavior Across Library Platforms panel on Monday at 1 PM. I’d love to meet up with others who will be there, so let me know in the comments or on Twitter if you would like to meet up.

Leave a Reply

